Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paula Bailey

Paula Bailey

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Bailey
"Diana was super nice and helpful. She got me full coverage insurance for my car with towing and rental car reimbursement rental insurance for my apartment and storage shed for almost 100.00 a month less than what I was paying through dairyland Thank you Diana"
Profile photo of Connie Lang

Connie Lang

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Lang
"Great quotes and personal service..."
Profile photo of James Sturgill

James Sturgill

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Sturgill
"Wonderful woman very helpful very caring person went out of her way to help me in every way I thank you for your kindness if you ever need me call anytime."
Profile photo of Savannah Hillman

Savannah Hillman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Hillman
"Diana was the best! She saved me so much on car insurance. I was paying $322 A MONTH for one car! I was able to bundle mine and my husbands vehicles plus renter insurance for even less than that! Thank you Diana and State Farm! 🙂"
Profile photo of Kristin Roark

Kristin Roark

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Roark
"I had a very pleasant experience working with Diana today! She was very helpful and assisted me with all of my needs at a very affordable price! I 10/10 definitely recommend her to anyone that is looking for any type of insurance!"
Profile photo of Angel Harper

Angel Harper

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Harper
"Looking for car insurance and I had reached out on social media and Diana F. was the first one to get me a quote. Gave all my info to her and she went to work. Within 30 mins she called me back with a great deal. You have a great agent here that knows her job very well. Thank you again Diana."
Profile photo of Jude Fish

Jude Fish

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jude Fish
"Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there always. You are the best."
Profile photo of Samantha Ochs

Samantha Ochs

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ochs
"Very courteous and informative."
Profile photo of rex richards

rex richards

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rex richards
"Super nice work around my schedule"
Profile photo of Noah Mericle

Noah Mericle

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Mericle
"Great rates. Excellent customer service. It's nice having a local office that I can contact and not just be stuck with the 1-800 customer service team."
Profile photo of Danny Hess

Danny Hess

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Hess
"Danette You have a wonderful team there and a great group of people. They have helped me out with every Question.. Made it so simple and so easy to follow everything. Seems like all the claims are made easy and simple. Not a complaint one."
Profile photo of Shelby Mason

Shelby Mason

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Mason
"Always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of David Weitz

David Weitz

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Weitz
"I've never been happy with an insurance company until I switched to State Farm. I've had nothing but good experiences since switching several years ago. I had to file a claim and they held up their end of the deal without any hassle. I was so pleased with the service I received that I switched my home owners insurance to State Farm as well, which also saves me money on my car insurance. The staff has been a pleasure to deal with, especially Christiane. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of pam vernon

pam vernon

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pam vernon
"Very pleasant to work with. 🙂 saved us money from my other insurance company that I was with over 30. Wow"
Profile photo of Bo b

Bo b

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bo b
"Very professional and knowledgeable !"
Profile photo of Nelldean Melton

Nelldean Melton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelldean Melton
"Danette is awesome.she reached out to me took care everything on the phone all had do was stop by office pay pymt .office very nice smells like Hallmark lol .she is very personable .tks time give u best rate as well .ty State farm and my agent DANETTE will do business for rest my life with this company...hv great day sincerely.nelldean Melton"
Profile photo of Cathy Tepe

Cathy Tepe

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Tepe
"They are always helpful"
Profile photo of David Sparks

David Sparks

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sparks
"Very responsive, timely and always there to meet my needs and answer my questions."
Profile photo of Matthew Metz

Matthew Metz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Metz
"Great professional, personable, dedicated SF team that you can always count on with your best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Frankie Geary

Frankie Geary

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Geary
"I have been insured with Danette since 2019 and will not go anywhere else! My husband and I have multiple vehicles, home, personal policies in our electronics, bonds, short term disability policies as well as life insurance and we love having it all in one place. Highly Recommend!"
Profile photo of Robin Knox

Robin Knox

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Knox
"Always very helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone has been wonderful to work with and always a positive experience. They also explain policies clearly and want you to ask questions so that you understand. I was totally confused on a policy and Danette was able to get me on the right page. Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Kelly S

Kelly S

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly S
"I would give a 10!! So happy I switched from my prior insurer. I recieved more coverage for less money!!! That is a win win in this dismal economic outlook! I would advise to get a quote as I think you will get a win win as well!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Mix

Steven Mix

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Mix
"Frankie & Danette has been so helpful, very nice young ladies."
Profile photo of Sara Johnson

Sara Johnson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Johnson
"Diana was so helpful and responsive when switching our insurance over and worked to make sure we receive the best coverage at the best price."
Profile photo of Brian Lewallen

Brian Lewallen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lewallen
"Very helpful and easy to work with. Very friendly and saved me a lot of money. Definitely was the right choice to switch."