Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Danette Volpenhein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Danette Volpenhein

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lacey K

Lacey K

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped a lot with my roommate and I's renters insurance for college. Talked us through everything on the policy. They were very informative and patient with explaining everything to us & saved us more money than the renters insurance the apartment complex offered."
Profile photo of Noah Mericle

Noah Mericle

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Pavel Kacer

Pavel Kacer

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at this office. Danette and her office staff are friendly and very nice. She got us a good amount of savings on insurance premiums with even better coverage after we moved to Indiana."
Profile photo of Beverly Hinson

Beverly Hinson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danette was great to work with. Great coverage on insurance. Followed up with me. Really glad I chose State Farm"
Profile photo of Clif Bell

Clif Bell

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Friendly Service, meet all my needs Thank You"
Profile photo of Stephen Aleman

Stephen Aleman

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Mike Grubbs

Mike Grubbs

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Danette’s office was there every step of the way to guide us through the repair and claims process!"
Profile photo of Ashley Quick

Ashley Quick

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company friendly staff"
Profile photo of Robert Remers

Robert Remers

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"They over charged me for months on one of my 4 cars. It was supposed to be 16$ for historical insurance and they were charging over 60$ a month. Won’t give me the refund. She hasn’t called me 3 different call appointments. Love state farm but not this branch. Just got off the phone with her and she said if I would have noticed sooner this wouldn’t happen."
Profile photo of Darlene Moser

Darlene Moser

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always pay our car insurance. Every 6 months"
Profile photo of Junior Spencer

Junior Spencer

December 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"Husband has had terrible service with this office and statefarm."
Profile photo of Exploring & Reviews

Exploring & Reviews

December 23, 2020

1  out of  5
"DO NOT GET INSURANCE WITH THIS OFFICE OR STATEFARM. I have had money issues this year due to Covid and they denied my hardship and would not work with me at all. Especially the women they have working in that office they are so rude its unbelievable. Please do yourself a favor and get insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Meg Mangold

Meg Mangold

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such friendly and helpful staff! Very informative and took the time to answer all of my questions and concerns with empathy and understanding."
Profile photo of Big Evlwhtman

Big Evlwhtman

December 8, 2019

1  out of  5
"Terrible"
Profile photo of Lala Ullrich

Lala Ullrich

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you sweet Frankie for your help and professional approach to take care of my needs."
Profile photo of Brandon Moore

Brandon Moore

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and helpful! One of the reasons I carry business insurance with State Farm is the great customer service they provide! Will definitely tell my friends and family to come here!"
Profile photo of Dale Case

Dale Case

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Done great by me an my famly"
Profile photo of katy oliver

katy oliver

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over to State Fam and couldn't be happier! Great coverage at fair prices. The girls in the office are very friendly and helpful, made the switch over very easy!"
Profile photo of Meighan Sullivan

Meighan Sullivan

July 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this insurance office. Danette takes the time to get to know her clients and their needs. Such a friendly and caring staff!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Geary

Jonathan Geary

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"A wonderful place with a wonderful and helpful staff. They helped get me the most coverage for the fairest rate. I highly recommend it for folks who are looking for a solid insurance plan."
Profile photo of Ron Krieg

Ron Krieg

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"Danette has been a great help with controlling my insurance cost and also with proper coverage."
Profile photo of Michelle Cone

Michelle Cone

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! After a car accident which totaled our vehicle, we received prompt and knowledgeable service. We had fair payout in hand within 9 days and their rates are very competitive. If you are looking for an insurance agent, look no further!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Broughton

Jennifer Broughton

January 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance ever!! Billed wrong client, and raises rates, biggest liar in insurance industry.. Very crooked and corrupt. Needs a lawsuit against her."